Find an Agent


Principals

The principals of the firm are Tony Competelli, Paula Competelli, and Keith Young.  They have more than 80 years of combined experience in the insurance and financial industry, specializing in wealth accumulation, wealth protection and retirement planning.  They specialize in annuity and life insurance marketing and Deferred Retirement Option Plans (DROP).

 

 Florida

Mike Competelli
Counties: Polk, Osceola, Pinellas
3001 North Rocky Point Drive East,
Suite 200, Tampa, FL, 33607
Toll Free 1-855-535-2470
Email: mcompetelli@gmail.com

Tony Competelli
Counties: Osceola, Pinellas
3001 North Rocky Point Drive East,
Suite 200, Tampa, FL, 33607
Toll Free 1-855-535-2470
Email: tcompe1551@aol.com

Paula Competelli
Counties: Osceola, Pinellas
3001 North Rocky Point Drive East,
Suite 200, Tampa, FL, 33607
Toll Free 1-855-535-2470
Email: pcompetelli@aol.com

Linda Crag
Counties: Manatee, Sarasota
67110 Professional Parkway
Lakewood Ranch, FL, 34240
802-279-5983
Email: linda@modern-wealth.com

Bill Durham
W.M. Durham Associates LLC
Northside Professional Center 1615 Village Square
Blvd. Suite 5, Tallahassee, FL, 32309
Toll free: (800) 396-3420, Local: (850) 385-3578
Email: bdurham@wmdallc.com

Jose G. Jimenez
Counties: Southern Miami-Dade, Monrow
All Star Capital Group, Inc.
14707 South Dixie Highway, Suite 306
Miami, FL, 33176
305-252-0113, ext 25
Email: ascgjimenez@bellsouth.net

Mark LaTessa
Counties: Manatee, Sarasota Counties
1900 Main St., Suite 750, Sarasota FL, 34236
941-201-6050
Email: Mlatessa@tampabayfg.com

Jennifer Lee
County: Manatee, Sarasota
67110 Professional Parkway
Lakewood Ranch, FL, 34240
802-279-5983
Email: jennifer@modern-wealth.com

Peggy Patterson
Counties: Collier County
1634 E 47th, Suit 16, Cape Coral FL, 33904
Email: pegpatterson@gmail.com

William H. Ring
County: Orange
5461 Conway Pointe Court, Orlando, FL, 32812
Phone: 321-235-1555
Email: wring@cfl.rr.com

James Sharp
Counties: Collier County
1634 E 47th, Suite 16, Cape Coral FL, 33904

Ron Somers
Counties: Lake, Orange, Seminole
618 E. South Street, Suite 500, Orlando, FL, 32801
321-230-9849
Email: rsomers@tampabayfg.com

Scott Tober
County: Volusia
1385 W. State Road 434, Suite 101G, Longwood, FL, 32750
407-682-7550
Email: scott@mastercapitalwealth.com

Scott Wells
Counties: Polk, Hernando, Hillsboro
8270 Woodland Center Blvd., Tampa, FL, 33614
727-642-5241
Email: swells403b@aol.com.com

Keith Young
Headquarters: 3001 North Rocky Point Drive East,
Suite 200, Tampa, FL, 336073
682-230-2201
Email: 1kwyoung@gmail.com

Stephen Young, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
County: Miami-Dade, Broward County
1818 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL, 33021
954-505-3665
817-913-1217
Email: syoungfinancialgroup@gmail.com

Louisiana & Mississippi

Joe K. Scott
107 Desoto Street, Tallulah, LA, 71282
318-282-6992
Email: Jks8782@yahoo.com

Kim Doyle
13257 Hollydale Drive, Walker, LA 70785
225-305-6920
Email: kdoyle@doyleinvestmentgroup.com

Texas

Keith W. Young
Counties: Southlake, Forth Worth, Arlington, Grapevine, Granbury, Tarrant County, Coppell, Grand Prairie, Garland
515 Stonebury Dr., Southlake, Texas, 76092
682-230-2201
Email: 1kwyoung@gmail.com

 

If you have any questions, please fill out the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message